Elizabeth Watts, Ruby Hughes, Rachael Lloyd, Tim Mead, Gwilym Bowen, Robert Murray, Nicky Spence, Cody Quattlebaum, Morgan Pearse, Academy of Ancient Music / Richard Egarr

Executive Producer: Alexander Van Ingen
Producer: Andrew Keener
Engineer: Andrew Mellor
assisted by: Brett Cox
Editor: Dave Rowell

Gramophone Editor’s Choice
BBC Music Magazine Editor’s Choice, 5*, 5*
BBC Music Magazine Awards nominee 2020
The Times, 5*
Sunday Times, Album of the Week
Sunday Times, top albums of the year 2019
Diapason, 5*
Florilegium, 5*
Presto Classical, album of the week
Limelight, Recording of the month