Emily Pailthorpe, oboe
BBC Symphony Orchestra, Martyn Brabbins
Soloists of the BBC Symphony Orchestra

Executive Producer: Alexander Van Ingen
Producers: Ann McKay (BBCSO), Adrian Peacock (Chamber)
Engineers: Simon Hancock (BBCSO: Strauss), Neil Pemberton (BBCSO: Blackford, Barber) Dave Rowell (Chamber)
Editors: Neil Pemberton & Chris Rouse (BBCSO), Dave Rowell (Chamber)

… relaxed virtuosity… performed with fluent continuity and meticulous characterisation…” BBC Music Magazine